Find A Reseller

Resellers By Country

Check out our list of resellers, sorted by country, below.

Australia

Australian ERP Software

Tim Forbes: +61-3-9769-7800 | tim@aerps.com.auwww.australianerpsoftware.com.au

Collie Computing

David McGuckin: +61-4-2920-3223

IT Can Be Done

John Aitchison: +61-4-1253-3273 | www.itcanbedone.com.au

Belgium

Intradev Software BVBA

Serge Lepouttre: +32 493 69 55 21 | info@intradev.be | www.intradev.be

Orditech sa

Ergo Amaury: +3269672520 | supplier@orditech.be | www.orditech.be

Regira BVA

Jan Verboven: +32475236596 | jan@regira.com

TSR Concept scrl

Francois Dommanget: +32 486 53 76 79 | scantopdf@tsr.be | www.tsr.be

Brazil

GB Network

Luiz Bretzel: +55-11-5535-4857 | bretzel@gbnet.com.br | www.gbnet.com.br 

Targetware

Davi Santos: +55 11 3665-8550 | davis@software.com.br | www.software.com.br 

France

1.2.3. PC

Rodolphe Daubourg: 0661722331 | contact@123pc.fr | www.123pc.fr

N.A.I.T Informatique

Frederick Naitmazi: 0139980023 | naitinfo@wanadoo.fr | www.naitinfo.fr

Germany

Achim Zenner Computer

Achim Zenner: 024259099454 | computer-scheune@web.de

Bucher-Support

Andreas Bucher: 0786279052 | support@awbucher.ch | www.bucher-support.ch

Cosmos Consulting Group IT Services GmbH

Mathias Edelman: +49 89 4515030 | einkauf@cosmosnet.de | www.cosmosnet.de

cubeoffice GmbH & Co. KG

Nicole Eckler: +49 391 6112813 | ne@cubeoffice.de | www.cubeoffice.de

everIT GmbH

Martin Schulte: 054344180025 | ms@everit.de | www.cloudmarkt.de

Hübner Computer Service

Sven Hübner: s.huebner@hcsinfo.de | www.hcsinfo.de

KUMAVISION GmbH

Frank Hoffman: +49 8331 9435-0 | frank.hoffmann@kumavision.de | www.kumavision.com

MEHRWERTE-IT

Torsten Paulsen: tp@mehrwerteit.de

NT Solutions Software GmbH

Jochen Sihler: +4971489599910 | jochen.sihler@nt-solutions.de | www.nt-solutions.de

PHS-electronic GmbH

Johannes Hiby: jhiby@phs.de | www.phs.de

Italy

Partena S.p.A.

Giuliano Nora: +39059694230 | giuliano.nora@partena.it | www.partena.it

Poema S.r.l.

Antonio Rinaldi: +393357263512 | a.rinaldi@poemasrl.it | www.poemasrl.it

Safe di Sabbadini Stefano & C snc

Via Bartolomeo Grazioli 7/9

Donatella Ferrai : +39 376688336 | donatella.ferrari@safesnc.it | www.safesnc.it

sa.ma.informatica

Salvatore Matafora: +3384576777 | matafora@samainformatica.com

sammer srl

Enrico Raimondi Cominesi: enricoraimondi@sammersrl.com

Software Design S.r.l.

Vincenzo Angarano: +39 0805367848 | team@softwaredesign.it | www.softwaredesign.it

Sprint Informatica srl

Alberto Paonessa: +3482615101 | alberto.paonessa@sprintinformatica.com | www.sprintinformatica.com

SSI-COM SRL

Stefano Consonni: +39 26781991 | stefano.consonni@ssi-srl.it | www.ssi-com.srl

Netherlands

CTA Systems BV

Gert van Driel: verkoop@ucsystems.nl | www.ucsystems.nl

Evangelische Broedergemeente Utrecht

Hugo Harar: +31629432635 | penningmeester@ebgu.nl 

Poland

DAWER Dariusz Mudant

Dariusz Mudant: +48 601331886 | info@dawer.pl | www.dawer.pl 

SoftNow

Regina Kiluk: +48 530 339 506 | biuro@softnow.pl | www.softnow.pl 

Portugal

DigiMark

Joao Paulo da Silva +16993953801 | www.digimark-certificacao-digital.negocio.site 

GOMAVAL Serviços e Equipamentos de Escritório, Lda

Artur Polishchuk: +351228333300 | suporte@gomaval.com | www.gomaval.com

Saudi Arabia

Pure content Est. for information technology

Mohamed Badran +966504437495 – Riyadh | farid@almuhtawa-it.com

Spain

DALLTHINGS SL

Fermin Breton: +34652662703 | fermin.breton@dallthings.es | www.dallthings.es

DATOS SOLUCIONES INFORMATICAS S.A

Maria Cuevas Corral: +949218921 | comercial@datos-si.com | www.datos-si.com

INFORMAKRO

Vicente Ferrer: +34964260433 | vferrer@informakro.com | www.informakro.com

OPCION TIC SLU

Rafael Cortes: rafael@opciontic.com | www.opciontic.com

Servofluid SL

Ernesto Gimeno: +34 961767670 | egimeno@servofluid.es | www.servofluid.es

TiaTools S.L.

Mario Crespo: mcrespo@tiatools.com | www.tiatools.com

Switzerland

IBW-Informatik Ing. Büro Weber

Andreas Weber: +41 (0)31 732 02 12 | a.weber@ibw-informatik.ch | www.ibw-informatik.ch

USA

Advanced Systems Group

Scott Gaspar: 888-627-0200 | sgaspar@asg-us.com | www.asg-us.com

Allegiance Computer Technologies

David Roach: 903-596-0000 | davidr@allegiancepc.com | www.allegiancepc.com

Atlanta Office Technologies

Steve Brown: +7704151726 | sbrown@youraot.com | www.youraot.com

AXI Education Solutions

Pat Harmeyer: 1-985-893-0608| pat@axiedu.com | www.AXIedu.com

Cipher Systems

Christos Liapakis: 5163206828 | cliapakis@ciphersystemsonline.com | www.ciphersystemsonline.com/

CompaccUSA

Rafael Villarreal: 9152171114 | rvilla@compaccusa.com | www.compaccusa.com

Edward Allen Law

David Szostek: 616-226-8000 | dave@edwardallenlaw.com

infinity, inc.

Chuck Brown: 912-629-2411 | cbrown@infinityinc.us | www.infinityinc.us

National Business Computers inc

Michael Suddith: 770-448-4140 | mike@nbcisoftware.com | www.nbcisoftware.com

SideKick Inc.

Rick Carlson: (952) 835-5425 | rick@sidekickinc.com | www.sidekickinc.com

Pin It on Pinterest